LEP Board Members 2021 / 2022

Local Authority Representatives

	Mayor (Voting – ex- officio)	Bradford (Voting)	Calderdale (Voting)	Kirklees (Voting)	Leeds (Voting)	Wakefield (Voting)
Member	Tracy Brabin (L)	Susan Hinchcliffe (L)	Tim Swift (L)	Shabir Pandor (L)	James Lewis (L)	Denise Jeffery (L)
Substitute	James Lewis (L)	Imran Khan (L)	Jane Scullion	Cathy Scott (L)	Debra Coupar (L)	Jack Hemingway

Observers (Non-voting)				
York	Harrogate (representing Craven & Selby)			
ТВС	ТВС			
TBC	ТВС			

Private Sector Representatives

Member (Voting)	Sector	Term of office due to expire
Shirley Congdon	Higher Education	28 February 2023
Helen Featherstone	Culture	28 February 2023
Kate Hainsworth	Third Sector	30 September 2022
Amir Hussain	Architect/Professional Services	9 June 2023
Roger Marsh OBE (Chair)	Professional Services	30 June 2022
Rashik Parmar MBE	Technology	30 April 2022

Member (Voting)	Sector	Term of office due to expire	
Prof Simon Pringle	Commercial Strategy	28 February 2023	
Kamran Rashid	Third Sector	28 February 2023	
Mandy Ridyard	Manufacturing	30 September 2022	
Mark Roberts (Dep Chair)	Retail	30 June 2022	
Kully Thiarai	Culture	28 February 2023	
Andrew Wright	Engineering	30 April 2023	